Me

image

2 comments
  1. Canada wasn’t dark enough… that made me laugh, having lived in Canada and England, both with awfully short winter days, and tell me, was there ever any sun behind those clouds? Really? Glad to see a new writer on wordpress; it’s a great community. Welcome. And keep writing – your style (what I’ve seen of it) shows humor and warmth – both traits much appreciated in this dark old world we live in.

    • Oh there’s always sun behind the clouds! Thanks for the welcome. I do love writing, and enjoy writing topical pieces. I just did a quick one now on the volcano in Iceland – Laws Governing Volcanoes. I think you might enjoy it.

Leave a Reply

